11 Comments
Jun 13Liked by Alison McGaughey

No surprise, I'm a wallflower. Always the homebody.

Expand full comment
author

You win, Andrea! - I'm a firefly! I had to think carefully on a couple questions about who I truly am NOW, vs who I was (or thought I was) in my college years and earlier adult hood. And my results show that I'm still close to butterfly. But I'm a firefly. Thanks for participating! And enjoy being home! :) :) :)

Expand full comment
Jun 13Liked by Alison McGaughey

I am so much less stressed being home with my remaining cat and my writing. I think it's wonderful and not surprising that you are a firefly. Fly on little firefly.

Expand full comment

I’m an Evergreen 🌲

Expand full comment
author

I need to read about what this one means!

Expand full comment
Jun 13Liked by Alison McGaughey

Firefly, here.

Expand full comment
author

Flies of a feather, stick together! (or something. ;)

Expand full comment
Jun 14Liked by Alison McGaughey

Hi Alison....Firefly - I think it is correct....but the older I am getting....hmmm....some of the answers were a bit of a toss up. :) I hope that you are doing well! Thanks for sharing this!

Expand full comment
author

I know what you mean! I am a toss up on a few, too. I was more butterfly when I was younger, for sure!

I’m doing well and hope the same for you! THANKS for reading and se ding your support of my writing earlier this year! It means so much!

Expand full comment
Jun 14Liked by Alison McGaughey

Firefly! Now ya see me, now ya don't... ;)

Expand full comment
author

ha! good one ;)

Expand full comment